الرئيسية|سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية


بيان الخصوصية

يأتي هذا البيان ليحدد سياسة الخصوصية لـ khcbonline.com وهو موقع مملوك بالكامل للمصرف الخليجي التجاري (سيتم ذكره فيما بعد “المصرف”). توفر khcbonline.com بوابة للخدمات المالية المطروحة من قبل المصرف وشركائه والشركات التابعة له. للمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية استخدام هذا الموقع، يرجى الاطلاع على أحكام وشروط الاستخدام.

نلتزم بالمحافظة على خصوصيتك أثناء زياراتك لموقعنا ونقرّ بمسؤوليتنا للمحافظة على أمان وسرية معلوماتك.

لا عروض

لا يمكن استخدام المعلومات والآراء المقدمة لنا من قبل طرف ثالث على الموقع أو موقع محلي في الإرشادات الاستثمارية ولا تعتبر عرضاً لبيع أو استدراج لأي عرض لشراء أدوات ضمانية أو مالية، أو أية نصيحة أو توصية بما يتعلق بتلك الأدوات الضمانية أو المالية. عندما تأخذ قراراً يتعلق باستثماراتك يجب أخذ نصائح مستشار مالي محترف.

الأمن

يحتوي الموقع على تدابير أمنية، للحماية من الخسائر وسوء الاستخدام وتغيير المعلومات تحت إدارتنا. وقد يحتوي جزء من الموقع على كلمة سر للحماية. في بعض الحالات قد يتم الطلب منك التسجيل مع المصرف، وعند التسجيل يجب عليك توفير معلومات دقيقة وكاملة وتحديث تلك المعلومات عند الحاجة لتبقى دقيقة وحديثة. وعند التسجيل وقبول تسجيلك كمستخدم للموقع، تختار اسم مستخدم وكلمة سر فريدين. نرجو استخدام أقصى درجات الحذر للمحافظة على سرية اسم المستخدم و كلمة السر التابعة لك، وتأكد من ضغط زر الخروج عند انتهاء جلستك لتجنب أي دخول غير مصرح به. وعندما يتعرض اسم المستخدم و كلمة السر التابعين لك لاختراق غير مصرح به يجب إعلام المصرف حالاً.

لن يطلب المصرف تحت أي ظرف توفير معلومات شخصية/مالية عن طريق بريد الكتروني أو موقع غير khcbonline.com. يجب إبلاغ المصرف حالاً عند استلام طلب مريب لتفاصيل شخصية أو مالية.

موفرات البحث والحماية (الكوكيز)

هذا الموقع، ومعظم المواقع، قد تستخدم "كوكيز" لتوفير خدمات أفضل وجعل الموقع أكثر فاعلية، وقد نستخدم "كوكيز" كجزء من تفاعلنا مع متصفحك. و"الكوكيز" عبارة عن أجزاء من المعلومات ينقلها الموقع إلى ملف الكوكي للقرص الثابت لحاسوبك. وتمكن "الكوكيز" المستخدمين من التنقل في جميع أنحاء الموقع و(عند الاقتضاء) تمكننا من تكييف المحتوى ليتناسب مع حاجات الزائرين الذين زاروا الموقع من قبل.

لا تستطيع "الكوكيز" الاطلاع أو الحصول على المعلومات الخاصة بك أو بعائلتك، أو قراءة أية مواد موجودة في القرص الثابت، إلا إذا دخلت على صفحة غير مرخصة، كما لا تستطيع "الكوكيز" التعرف على شخصيتك، هذه "الكوكيز" لا تحتوي مطلقا على معلومات شخصية أو سرية.

لا يمكن استخدام "الكوكيز" من قبل أي أحد آخر دخل على الحاسوب للحصول على أي شي عنك، ما عدا الحقيقة بأن أحد مستخدمي الحاسوب قد دخل مواقع محددة. لن تهدد "الكوكيز" بأي شكل من الأشكال أمن حاسوبك. ولن يتم استخدام "الكوكيز" للاتصال بك لأغراض تسويقية ما عدا وسائل الإعلان في داخل هذا الموقع. لا نستخدم "الكوكيز" لتتبع استخدامك للانترنت بعد خروجك من مواقعنا، وكذلك لا نخزن معلومات شخصية فيها قد يقرأها ويفهمها الآخرون.

قد تستخدم "الكوكيز" لتسجيل معلومات عن الصفحات المرتبطة لمنتجات وخدمات معينه زرتها في هذا الموقع. ويأتي هذا لتوفير إحصائيات الاستخدام العام لـ khcbonline.com للسماح للمصرف بتحسين هذا الموقع وتزويدك بالمعلومات التي قد تهمك.

قبول أو رفض "الكوكيز"

معظم متصفحات الحاسوب مصممة مبدئيا لقبول "الكوكيز". وبإمكانك تعديل متصفح حاسوبك لتوقيف "الكوكيز" أو إعلامك/ تحذيرك عندما يحاول موقع لإضافة "كوكي". وبإمكانك إلغاء الكوكيز التي أضيفت من قبل إلى ملف "الكوكي" بحاسوبك.

يرجى الرجوع إلى قسم المساعدة بمتصفحك للحصول على إرشادات معينة. كما يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض أجزاء موقعنا قد لا تعمل بشكل صحيح إذا كنت ترفض "الكوكيز".

إشعار بتغييرات:

قد نغير بيان الخصوصية للانترنت أو الشروط والأحكام. والتاريخ الفعلي لهذه السياسة، كما هو مذكور أدناه، يشير إلى المرة الأخيرة التي تم فيها تنقيح هذه السياسة أو تغيير محتواها. كما أن التحقق من التاريخ أدناه يسمح لك بتحديد ما إذا كانت هناك تغييرات منذ آخر مرة قمت فيها بقراءة هذه السياسة.

التاريخ الفعلي:

أجري آخر تعديل لهذه السياسة في فبراير 2008.

اتصل بنا:

إذا كان لديك أية أسئلة حول بيان الخصوصية هذا، أو ممارسات هذا الموقع أو تعاملاتك مع هذا الموقع، يمكنك الاتصال بنا:
قنوات التوزيع المصرف الخليجي التجاري
صندوق بريد 10006 برج الزامل
المنامة، مملكة البحرين
البريد الالكتروني: info@khcbonline.com
فاكس: 17500288- 973 +

Sub
Home|Privacy Policy|

Privacy Policy


Privacy statement

This privacy statement sets out the privacy policy of khcbonline.com a wholly-owned website of the khaleeji commercial bank b.s.c (hereinafter referred to as "khcb"). Khcbonline.com provides a gateway, to the financial services offered by the bank and its partners or subsidiaries. For more information on how to use this website, please see the terms and conditions of use.

We are committed to protecting your privacy during your visits to our website and recognize our responsibility to hold your information securely and confidentially.

No offer:

Information or opinions provided by us or through a third party on the site should not be used for investment advice and do not constitute an offer to sell or solicitation of an offer to buy any securities or financial instruments or any advice or recommendation with respect to such securities or other financial instruments. When making a decision about your investments, you should seek the advice of a professional financial adviser.

Security:

This site has security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse and alteration of the information under our control. Parts of this site may have password protection. In certain circumstances you may be requested to register with khcbonline.com. When you register, you must provide accurate and complete information and up-date such information when necessary so it remains accurate and complete. When you register and are accepted as a registered user of the site, you may be requested to choose a unique user name and password. Please use maximum caution to keep your user name and password confidential and log-off from the site when your session is complete to prevent unauthorized access to your information. If your user name or password confidentiality has been compromised or is subject to unauthorized access, you should immediately inform khcb.

Under no circumstances will khcb ask for personal/financial information to be provided through email or a website other than khcbonline.com. If a suspicious request for personal or financial details is received, it must be reported to khcb immediately.

Cookies:

This website, along with most other major websites, may use cookies. In order to provide better service and a more effective website, we may use "cookies" as part or our interaction with your browser. Cookies are pieces of information that a website transfers to the cookie file on your computer's hard disk. Cookies enable users to navigate around the website and (where appropriate) enable us to tailor the content to fit the needs of visitors who have accessed the site.

Cookies cannot look into your computer and obtain information about you or your family or read any material kept on your hard drive and, unless you have logged onto an authenticated page, cookies cannot be used to identify who you are. These cookies contain absolutely no personal or confidential information.

Cookies cannot be used by anyone else who has access to the computer to find out anything about you, other than the fact that someone using the computer has visited a certain website. Cookies do not in any way compromise the security of your computer. Cookies will not be used to contact you for marketing purposes other than by means of advertisements offered within this website. We do not use cookies to track your use of the internet after you leave our sites, nor do we store any personal information in them that others could read and understand.

Cookies may be used to record details of pages relating to particular products and services that you have visited on this website. This is to provide khcbonline.com with generic usage statistics to allow the bank to improve this website and to provide you with information that may interest you.

Accepting or rejecting cookies

The web browsers of most computers are initially set up to accept cookies. If you prefer, you can set your internet web browser to disable cookies or to inform/warn you when a website is attempting to add a cookie. You can also delete cookies that have previously been added to your computer's cookie file.

Please refer to your internet browser's help section for specific instructions. Please note that some parts of our website may not function properly if you reject cookies.

Notice of changes:

From time to time, we may change this internet privacy statement or the terms and conditions. The effective date of this policy, as stated below, indicates the last time this policy was revised or materially changed. Checking the effective date below allows you to determine whether there have been changes since the last time you read the policy.

Effective date:

This policy was last modified february 2008.

Contact:

If you have any questions about this privacy statement, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this web site, you may contact:

Distribution channels
khaleeji commercial bank bsc,
p. O. Box 10006, al-zamil tower
manama, kingdom of bahrain
Email: info@khcbonline.com
fax: +973 - 17500288