الرئيسية|المسؤولية القانونية

المسؤولية القانونية


أحكام وشروط الاستخدام

لا يقدم المصرف الخليجي التجاري خدمات ومنتجات مالية وعمليات مصرفية عبر khcbonline.com وبوابة khcbonline.com المتفرعة منها، حيث لا تحتوي على عروض المنتجات والخدمات التي يوفرها المصرف الخليجي التجاري. كما لا تتوافر جميع المنتجات والخدمات المقدمة من قبل المصرف الخليجي التجاري عبر موقعه الإلكتروني في جميع دول العالم. ولذا، فعند دخولك للموقع من خارج بلدك أو محل إقامتك، نود إعلامك بأنه من المحتمل أن يكون دخولك للشبكة قد تم بشكل غير قانوني مما قد يعرضك لمساءلة قانونية من قبل السلطة القضائية، وقد يمنعك ذلك من إتمام عملياتك المصرفية الالكترونية.

إن أية معلومات متوفرة على موقع المصرف الرسمي؛ تكون متوفرة وقابلة للاستخدام ضمن الدولة التي يعمل تحت سلطتها القانونية فرع المصرف.

كما أن أية معلومات متوفرة في الموقع هي فقط لأغراض معلوماتية. وعليه لا يعتبر Khcbonline.com مصدراُ لتوفير استشارات قانونية أو مالية أو غيرها.

تغييرات

قد تطرأ أية تغييرات على المعلومات والمواد والمحتوى المتوفر في صفحات الموقع، في أي وقت ومن دون إخطار. وقد تطال التغييرات هذه الأحكام والشروط من دون إخطار وذلك من خلال تحميل تحديثات لأحكام وشروط الاستخدام.

لا ضمانات

يتم توزيع محتوى الموقع من دون أية ضمانات، فنحن والطرف الثالث المزود للمحتوى نخلي أنفسنا من أية ضمانات.

كما يتم توفير المعلومات على الموقع على أساس "كما هي"، و"كما هو متوفر"، وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، ولا نعطي، كما لا نقدم، أية ضمانات أو تمثيلاً من أي نوع، سواء كانت معلومات صريحة أو ضمنية، فيما يتعلق بالموقع، أو أي موقع محلي. ويأتي استخدامك لهذا الموقع أو أي موقع محلي على مسؤوليتك وحدك.

ونحن لا نضمن دقة أو كفاية أو اكتمال أو حسن توقيت المعلومات والمواد والمنتجات والخدمات أو الاستخدام الخالي من الأخطاء للموقع أو الموقع المحلي.

كما إننا لا نمثل أو نضمن بأن الموقع سيكون متاحاً أو أنه سيلبي متطلباتك بشكل كامل، كما أن الوصول للموقع لن يكون متقطعاً أو متأخراُ أو فاشلاً أو خاطئاً أو عن طريق السهو أو فقدان للمعلومات المرسلة. ولا نضمن أيضا بأن الفيروسات لن تنتقل وتدمر حاسوبك. فأنت وحدك المسؤول عن توفير الحماية الكافية والمساندة للبيانات و/أو المعدات واتخاذ الاحتياطات المعقولة والمناسبة لمسح جهاز الحاسوب الخاص بك للتأكد من خلوه من الفيروسات والمواد المدمرة الأخرى.

إننا لا نمثل أو نضمن دقة أو وظيفة أو أداء أي برنامج تابع لطرف ثالث قد يتم استخدامه في اتصال مع الموقع.

إقرأ المزيد

Sub
Home|Legal Disclaimer|

Legal Disclaimer


Terms and Conditions of Use

KHCB does not offer financial services or products and khcbonline.com's operation of the khcbonline.com portal, or gateway, does not constitute an offer of any products or services provided by Khaleeji Commercial Bank (KHCB). Not all the products and services that you may be able to view via the Site are available in all geographical locations. If you choose to enter a website outside your country of residence, you are advised that it may be illegal in that jurisdiction for you to access or use the facilities available on that site and the legal requirements of that jurisdiction may prohibit you from dealing or otherwise transacting in that jurisdiction.

Any products or services provided to you by KHCB shall only be available in the jurisdiction/s within which KHCB is authorized to operate.

The information contained on the Site is for information purposes only. Khcbonline.com does not hold itself out as providing legal, financial or other advice via the Site.

Changes

The information, material and content provided in the pages of the Site may be changed at any time without notice. Changes may be made to these Terms and Conditions of Use by us at any time without notice to you by updating the posting of the Terms and Conditions of Use.

No Warranties

The contents of the site are distributed to you without any warranty of any kind. We and the third party content providers disclaim any and all warranties.

Information on the site is provided on an "as is", "as available" basis and to the fullest extent permitted by law we do not give or make any warranty or representation of any kind, whether express or implied in respect of such information whether in respect of the site or any local site. Your use of the site or any local site is at your sole risk.

We do not warrant the accuracy, adequacy, completeness or timeliness of the information, material, products and services or the error-free use of the site or local site.

We do not represent or warrant that the site will be available or that it will meet your requirements, that access will be uninterrupted, that there will be no delays, failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted information, that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damage will occur to your computer system. You have sole responsibility for adequate protection and back up of data and/or equipment and for undertaking reasonable and appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses or other destructive properties.

We make no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy, functionality or performance of any third party software that may be used in connection with the site.

Read More